01.07.13

Gilbert (Court), I presume

Another glass-and-steel specimen from Melbourne. I think this one is called Gilbert Court. (Truthfully, I’m not 100% sure that it is – I’d be happy to be corrected by any Melbournians.)

This one must’ve been designed by one of those guys who only uses gridlined paper – for everything, even his shopping lists.

I could’ve sworn there was someone cleaning one of the windows – inside looking out – when I took the shot, but I can’t see her now. Camera-shy, maybe.

__________________

Listening: Emit Remmus by Red Hot Chili Peppers

What say you?

