14.06.13

Segway, my way?

I’m heading to the nation’s capital on the weekend – lovely Canberra! – with the Bestie. I don’t think I’ll have much time to post, but before I go, here’s a pic from when I was last there in May 2011. No, I’m not the person wearing the red/pink protective headgear, just in case you were wondering. I don’t think the trees will be quite so leafy (red or otherwise) this weekend.

If you want to check in on me whilst I’m in Canberra, my Instagram feed will probably be the best ‘portal’. (Or tweet meh! You never know, I might respond!)

Wishing you all superawesomebrilliant weekends!

________________

Listening: Fragments Of Time by Daft Punk

What say you?

