08.05.13

furry friend

I’ve been extremely sleep-deprived today, and as a result, tired and unable to think straight. So all I will say is, whatever happens, however it happens, if the whole reincarnation business is legit and it really does go on, I would like to put in a request now to return as a domesticated cat. They always strike me as a species that knows just how to get their relax on, whether it’s in a sunny spot or a comfy position on their owners’ bed. I can’t imagine a domesticated cat would ever experience sleep deprivation.

What I would do for an entire week of good solid sleep.

2 thoughts on “08.05.13

What say you?

