05.05.13

in the pink(s)

The pinks to banish the blahs. Because I’ve been a bit under the weather this weekend. So I went for a walk and ended up spending a few hundred dollars on items of clothing I don’t need, including two in pink, because what the hell, you can never have too many pinks (or scarves… or items in silk). Even if you only wear them a few times a year. I like the colour, and yet I don’t, not normally. It calls for a certain sort of mood. Usually, under-the-weatherness. Hmmm…

3 thoughts on “05.05.13

  1. Oh wow, you’ve shocked me now. I took you for a monochrome type of girl. But I so agree…nice!

  2. Pingback: 09.06.13 | deep as a puddle

What say you?

