24.03.13

hello, Hyde Park!

I am aware that I’ve posted a similar shot from Hyde Park before, but I never tire of the scene. It’s always enjoyable to be surrounded by trees in the heart of the city.

I met the Bestie for a walk this morning. A good catch-up over two to three hours of walking/several kilometres, breakfast in between. By the time we were done, it was lunchtime.

Great way to spend the best hours of the day, I reckon! Now if I could just re-programme my brain so that I don’t feel deflated about the approaching end of the Sunday, and hence the weekend, I’d be sorted.

I don’t think I’m the only one who feels this way about Sunday and the inevitable ‘finish’. Tell me I’m not!

What say you?

