06.03.13

concrete cage

Cripes! Here we are at the end of Hump Day, and I’ve been absent…

It’s been one of those weeks, I fear. I’ve been stuck in the office from arrival to departure, with no time to get out during the day and at night, I’ve been beat – quick dinner, bed a short time later, falling asleep with the iPad in my hand.

I knew this week would be thus, and in truth, it’s actually gone better than I expected. It’s not been brain-bustingly stressful, more like relentless in the I-need-a-few-more-hours-a-day sort of way, if you get my gist.

I trust everyone’s week has been tolerable, if not fanfreakingtastic.

What say you?

