11.12.13

gold!I love the new Foals’ album ‘Holy Fire‘ (released today, people). Even more than the new gold shorts I was wearing on Saturday when I met someone famous who is indirectly connected to perhaps the most famous gold shorts, nay hotpants, that ever featured in a video clip ever ever EVER! She was very nice, by the way.

Hotpants aside, I’m now crushing on, loving, Officially Obsessed with this album – every track is gold – and if I hadn’t had to work today, I would’ve listened on repeat, in sequence, back to front, on shuffle, inside out (even though that’s not physically possible), all day already.

Nice one, Foals, awesome way to wade into the week.

What say you?

