28.01.13

20130128-104524.jpg

What day is it? I’ve been more or less in ‘off’ mode for the last 24 hours. Managed to sleep until 5am today (unlike the 3am wide-awakening of the day before) and went for a 6am-ish run in the park, so now feeling pretty much normal. I’m walking around the city now thinking about it in terms of “This is where I’ll retire eventually.” I know I’m a still young to be thinking such thoughts but this is probably the first time I’ve ever really thought of the future in terms of a plan. I’ve always simply gone with the flow.

What say you?

