01.12.12

Deep Sea Arcade in redI apologise for the sub-par quality, but I only had the iPhone with me.

An immensely enjoyable time was had at The Metro last night with Deep Sea Arcade. Second time I’ve seen the band this year, and when will I get enough? When the next album is ‘born’, perhaps.

If I had to share one regret about my time in London, it’s that I didn’t take advantage of the live music scene at all. I went to a few concerts, but really I could’ve done so much more of that. Instead, I spent most of my time in bars, stimulating my senses in ways about which I’d be well served to keep schtum.

What say you?

