24.11.12

I’m not a Chanel No. 5 fan at all. I guess I’m just not sophisticated enough to like it, but I do love No. 19 very much.

To my uneducated nose, No. 19 Poudre‘s drydown is much warmer, less green than the No. 19 original. I feel a bit more serious when I spritz on the Poudre. I’d go so far as to say that if I had to pick a personality for Poudre, I’d say a she’s a girl who doesn’t do picnics very often. (She likes orchids, though.)

__________________________

I know, two ‘smell’ posts in a row. I can’t seem to get enough at the moment.

3 thoughts on “24.11.12

  1. Pingback: 03.08.13 | deep as a puddle

What say you?

