09.11.12

I have three serums on rotation. (This promiscuity isn’t limited to serums; six mascaras currently on the go. And as for lipstick – well! A girl needs choices! Lots of ’em!) The Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting is my regular daily; Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair* is what I use at night; and Paula’s Choice Resist Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum is what I wear on days when I feel I need something more.

This morning, I feel like I could do with all three of them at the same time.

_________________________

* I only buy the travel/sample size of this product. I don’t know why. It doesn’t make economic sense which means it’s a bit daft. But that’s just the way it is.

What say you?

