04.11.12

I went to the exhibition currently showing in a warehouse in Walsh Bay yesterday. Photos of famous people, actors, models, artists, in an iconic garment, each styled just so for the shot.

The ‘no photography’ message was so badly signposted that I had taken four snaps before an attendant came up to admonish me for doing so; I wasn’t the only person who got caught breaking the rule.

I never knowingly break the rules / I’m a good girl – most of the time. (But if you don’t make it obvious, I can’t guarantee I’ll behave.)

One thought on “04.11.12

What say you?

