10.09.12

I have had this tube of Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss for about a year. OK, maybe for longer. I guess I must have the attention span of a gnat, because I completely forgot that this was in my collection.

Anyway, you know those days when you’re standing in front of the mirror and you’re just bored, bored, bored, and all the usual go-to stuff just isn’t doing it for you. At all. So you look to the products you haven’t used for weeks or months, and for whatever reason… “Hey, this stuff’s not bad! Why haven’t I been using this more often?” So it stays on for the day and you reach for it the next day, too.

Besides admitting my gnat-brainedness, I also confess that I like the name of this product. Superbalm. Because it’s got the word ‘super’ in the name, and they’ve spelt it as one word. It makes it so much more ‘super’ and so much more ‘balm’. Yes, it does live up to its name.

Anyway, that’s the story with the Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss in shade Rootbeer.

What say you?

