06.09.12

It’s that time of year again… Long days mean I find myself wandering around after work at nighttime, peering into shop windows, shut for the night.

I know it’s repetitive, I know I posted a window display a couple of days ago, but this blog is a reflection of my mundane existence after all.

I snapped this shot at about 8:30pm last night – I’d left the office a few minutes before – and I was hosiery-less myself. Yesterday, I heard we got to 27C – on the fifth day of spring! Bring it on, El Niño!

4 thoughts on “06.09.12

  1. Another ‘Like’ from me. I get it, I do, shop windows at night. They become high street galleries for the mundane people passing by, whatever they wear 🙂

What say you?

