18.09.12

The most comfy place right now is scrunched up in the one-and-a-half foot long space between the coffee table and the sofa. Right? It makes no sense to be sitting on the floor when I have a 10-seater right behind me (literally – my back’s up against it) but here I am. I like the floor.

Drinking sweetened-with honey-peppermint tea in my pyjamas and listening to another favourite this week, Catcall’s The Warmest Place album, with one eye on the steadily brightening morning outside.

The comfy-est place… The Warmest Place

The mug was a gift from a boss from way back in 2000, I think. The squiggly creature is an elk, of course – from Sweden. (Boss had gone to see the Northern Lights.)

What say you?

