18.07.12

How pristine do my trainers look here? It’s because the photo was taken in mid-May when I had literally just bought them (aren’t the stickers a dead giveaway?). They so don’t look like that any more.

Favourite treadmill tunes this week include but are not restricted to: For My Woman (Easybeats cover) by Dappled Cities; How Do You Do by Hot Chip; Pistol Whipped by Marilyn Manson; Space and Time by Sparkadia; The Honeymoon Is Over by The Cruel Sea; Sunday Night by Last Dinosaurs; Betty Baby by Lanie LaneSeen No Right by Deep Sea ArcadeRun With The Wind by Dappled Cities

And I’ll be the first to admit that it’s kind of a strange mix of tunes. I’m still trying to get over my simultaneous DappledCities/DeepSeaArcade/LastDinosaurs Isimplycan’tgetenoughofyou obsession. It’s not really working, but I’m not bothered.

What say you?

