04.07.12

Winter’s favourites this year:

NARS Cruising lipstick – I love this for day and night (I know, how boring am I?). It looks a lot more nude on, although it somehow appears more colour-saturated in the photo (which I didn’t photoshop, I might add);

La Roche Posay Anthelios 45 – even though it’s winter, I slap this on in the mornings and I am ready to face the sunshine through the clouds. It is likely I will still be using this stuff in the summer, unless I move up to 60;

Kiehl’s Creme de Corps – an oldie but a goody, it does what it’s supposed to do, doesn’t it?;

Urban Decay Naked 2 eyeshadow palette – how is it possible to LOVE all the colours in one palette? It is, believe me;

Esteée Lauder Sumptuous mascara – I’m still trying to decide if this is better than Double Wear. Different brushes for different occasions, I guess.

And gloves. I can’t exist in the cold without gloves. I refer you now to the timeworn expression: cold hands, warm heart. So there.

What say you?

