22.06.12

Now, you see, I like my greens very much… when they’re on my plate. A meal devoid of greens is not worthy of being described thusly, in my humble opinion.

However, where my attire is concerned, greens have always been the shades shunned. I don’t know why this has been so.

When I visited my mother earlier this year, she commented that she loved wearing green. She said I should try it.

I was reminded of our conversation from months ago when I found this floral print top in San Francisco last week.

I saw it as mainly green when I bought it, but looking at the photo now, it’s clearly So Much More Than…

Will I be able to pull it off?

One thought on “22.06.12

  1. Pingback: 20.07.12 | deep as a puddle

What say you?

